## RPNGC RECRUITMENT PROGRAM 2023/24

## SELECTION CENTRE - SOUTH FLY (DARU) REGULAR RECRUITS, CADETS DIRECT ENTRY

DATE: MONDAY 22ND MAY, 2023
<b>VENUE: DARU POLICE TRAINING CENTRE</b>

No.   Surname   Given Name   Time     1   Abaiya   Gideon   8.30am - 10.     2   Abel   Numinu   8.30am - 10.     3   Ananga   Enouch   8.30am - 10.     4   Auro   Meremi   8.30am - 10.     5   Boga   Yora   8.30am - 10.     6   Bogera   Sipi   8.30am - 10.     7   Bonene   Sevi   8.30am - 10.	00am 00am 00am 00am 00am
2 Abel Numinu 8.30am - 10.   3 Ananga Enouch 8.30am - 10.   4 Auro Meremi 8.30am - 10.   5 Boga Yora 8.30am - 10.   6 Bogera Sipi 8.30am - 10.   7 Bonene Sevi 8.30am - 10.	00am 00am 00am 00am 00am
3 Ananga Enouch 8.30am - 10.   4 Auro Meremi 8.30am - 10.   5 Boga Yora 8.30am - 10.   6 Bogera Sipi 8.30am - 10.   7 Bonene Sevi 8.30am - 10.	00am 00am 00am 00am 00am
4 Auro Meremi 8.30am - 10.   5 Boga Yora 8.30am - 10.   6 Bogera Sipi 8.30am - 10.   7 Bonene Sevi 8.30am - 10.	00am 00am 00am 00am
5 Boga Yora 8.30am - 10.   6 Bogera Sipi 8.30am - 10.   7 Bonene Sevi 8.30am - 10.	00am 00am 00am
6   Bogera   Sipi   8.30am - 10.     7   Bonene   Sevi   8.30am - 10.	00am 00am
7 Bonene Sevi 8.30am - 10.	00am
	00am
8 Chester Damela 8.30am - 10.	
9 Clive Jimbelee 8.30am - 10.	00am
10 Danaya Yau 8.30am - 10.	00am
11 Gabriel Chris 8.30am - 10.	00am
12 Gipo Peter 8.30am - 10.	00am
13 Kar Dickstan 8.30am - 10.	00am
14 Kareya Ibali 8.30am - 10.	00am
15 Kawa Galazi 8.30am - 10.	00am
16 Kikiha Hosa 8.30am - 10.	00am
17 Kilip Darren 8.30am - 10.	00am
18 Kumbelok Cliffons 8.30am - 10.	00am
19 Laba Nathan 8.30am - 10.	00am
20   Lawrence   Siwi   8.30am - 10.	00am
21 Lifu Marven 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
22 Lucas Hemsley 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
23 Luke Dalo 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
24 Maikai Johnson 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
25 Marke Philip 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
26 Mek John 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
27 Mondo Hitler 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
28 Nakamani Oznee 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
29 Nicky Elizah 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
30 Numara Moses 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
31 Pamuan Helen 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
32 Patakeya Eric 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
33 Philip Ani 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
34 Pora John 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
35 Ronald Eiivonda 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
36 Saenna Jordan 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
37 Saida Egypt 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
38 Sauna Sauna 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
39 Simon Robin 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
40 Tabua Nophy 10.30am - 12	2.00pm
41 Tapalai Solomon 1.00pm - 2.3	0pm

42	Tendo	Wale	1.00pm - 2.30pm
43	Tom	Daniel	1.00pm - 2.30pm
44	Tongu	Brian	1.00pm - 2.30pm
45	Towolo	Dabsie	1.00pm - 2.30pm
46	Vilaio	Joe	1.00pm - 2.30pm
47	Wakina	Israel	1.00pm - 2.30pm
48	Wally	Albert	1.00pm - 2.30pm
49	Wamu	Avex	1.00pm - 2.30pm
50	Wazara	Kabi	1.00pm - 2.30pm

## CADET PROGRAM - DIRECT ENTRY

1	Kalama	Maxwell	1.00pm - 2.30pm
2	Koribi	Bunai	1.00pm - 2.30pm
3	Marke	Marke	1.00pm - 2.30pm
4	Saferious	Alex	1.00pm - 2.30pm
5	Swokin	Nelson	1.00pm - 2.30pm